Select Page

Contact the AEJ

Get in touch

The AEJ Ireland is managed by the Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

All three are voluntary, unpaid posts. All three are jointly responsible for all AEJ Ireland matters. The Chair is the public face of the AEJ Ireland and normally chairs meetings. The Secretary manages the continuing operation of the section and all events. The Treasurer manages the AEJ Ireland finances.

The officers are elected by simple majority of members attending the annual general meeting. Nominations for election are made before the AGM.

Chair: Richard Moore


Secretary: Eileen Dunne


Treasurer: Tim Ryan